New KLI Executive Committee

Kurt Lewin Instituut
Heidelberglaan 1
Room Number H1.42
The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)30 - 253 3027

New KLI Executive Committee

April 10, 2013 - The General Board of the Kurt Lewin Institute has recently made three new appointments to the Executive Committee.

Prof.dr. Linda Steg (RUG) is the new Executive Director of the KLI (starting date: March 18, 2013)
Prof.dr. Gerben van Kleef (UvA) is the new Research Director of the KLI (starting date: November 1, 2012)
Dr. Daan Scheepers (UL) is the new Teaching Director of the KLI (starting date: April 10, 2013).

We welcome these three colleagues in their new roles, and greatly appreciate their willingness to serve the Kurt Lewin Institute in this important way.

We would like to thank their predecessors, prof.dr. Jens Foerster (UvA, former Executive Director), prof.dr. Eric van Dijk (UL, former Research Director), and prof.dr. Linda Steg (RUG, former Teaching Director) for their dedication and efforts on behalf of the KLI during the past years.

« back


KLI Conference 2016

KLI Best Paper Award 2016 for Anne Marthe van der Bles, MSc.

News archive...

Planned defences

March 16, 2018
Mike Keesman
Utrecht University

March 29, 2018
Miriam Oostinga
University of Twente

March 29, 2018
Wieke Scholten
Leiden University

All planned defences...

Recent PhD titles

February 16, 2018
Nils Köbis
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

January 30, 2018
Eftychia Stamkou
University of Amsterdam (UvA)

All PhD titles...